Coolest Hero of All Time

I didn’t post here for some months because I was very busy. But now I am back. I recently watched some awesome movie classics which everyone should have seen once in his life.

I start with „The Good, the bad and the Ugly“ from 1966.

This movie is a MUST SEE as the whole trilogy is.

The man with no name:
Clint Eastwood

The Good, the Bad and the Ugly

If you wanna have a real movie experience watch out for cinemas who play the „Dollars Trilogy“. You should also check out the „America-Trilogie“ of Sergio Leone.

This movie is known being one (if not THE) the best Western ever made – also the most popular Western in the world. I should also name „Once Upon a Time in the West“ (epic!) and „High Noon“ (real time!) since these are all legendary.

It ranks 4th place being one of the best movies ever made in the Internet Movie Database:

Besides: Director Quentin Tarantino calls „The Good, the Bad and the Ugly“ his favourite movie.

Enjoy!

Hinterlasse einen Kommentar